Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 2021/2022

A - F      G - K      L - R      S - Z

 

Ahmad, Hamid

Chemie

hamid.ahmad@schule.duesseldorf.de

Albrecht, Charlotte

Englisch, Deutsch

charlotte.albrecht@schule.duesseldorf.de

Anbuhl, Kirsten

Englisch, Sport

kirsten.anbuhl@schule.duesseldorf.de

Andersch, Claudia

Erdkunde, Französisch

claudia.andersch@schule.duesseldorf.de

Aouladali, Imad

Deutsch, Geschichte 

imad.aouladali@schule.duesseldorf.de 

Berghahn, Ulrike

Biologie, Chemie

ulrike.berghahn@schule.duesseldorf.de
Bernitt, Hendrikje

Mathematik, Technik, Informatik

hendrikje.bernitt@schule.duesseldorf.de

Boßerhoff, Volker

Musik, Chemie

volker.bosserhoff@schule.duesseldorf.de
Bring, Axel 

Biologie, Geschichte

axel.bring@schule.duesseldorf.de

Brochhagen-Klein, Regine

Englisch, Biologie

regine.brochhagenklein@schule.duesseldorf.de

Buch, Janina

Englisch, Biologie

janina.buch@schule.duesseldorf.de

Bunjes, Arne

Schulsozialarbeiter

arne.bunjes@schule.duesseldorf.de

Busch, Tobias

Geschichte, Biologie

tobias.busch@schule.duesseldorf.de

Dr. Dib, Josef

Biologie, Chemie

josef.dib@schule.duesseldorf.de

Dieckmann, Carina

Englisch, Kunst

carina.dieckmann@schule.duesseldorf.de

Donders-Neumerkel, Katrin

Englisch, ev. Religion, Erdkunde

katrin.neumerkel@schule.duesseldorf.de

Eberl, Beate

Mathematik, Physik, Informatik

beate.eberl@schule.duesseldorf.de

Eilert, Stephan

Sport, Technik

stephan.eilert@schule.duesseldorf.de

Es-Sabri, Sanae 

Deutsch, Englisch

sanae.essabri@schule.duesseldorf.de

Engelhard, Iris

Schulsozialarbeiterin

iris.engelhard@schule.duesseldorf.de

Faißt, Henry

Deutsch, Philosophie

henry.faisst@schule.duesseldorf.de

Filtschenko, Monika

Deutsch, Spanisch

monika.filtschenko@schule.duesseldorf.de

Förster, Annekathrin

Deutsch, Kunst

annekatrin.foerster@schule.duesseldorf.de

Förster, Lena

Mathematik, Biologie

lena.foerster@schule.duesseldorf.de